If you are a guest, only a host who have confirmed your booking will see your contact details. If you are a host, only a guest who's booking you have confirmed will see your contact details.
You can edit your contact details at https://www.naturistbnb.com/my-profile/
This is how other users see contact details if there is no common booking between them:
This is how users see contact details when there is a common booking between them: